T&S One Year Blogoversary!

Misschee aka Kipepeo started this blog a year ago today and I guess I just happened to be in the right place at the right time so I joined in as a contributor. The blog is pretty much life as we see it, academic discussions, current global and national events, politics, love, relationships, drama; you name it, we’ve blogged about it.

Unlike Kipepeo whom some of you old-school bloggers may remember, T&S was my first blogging experience. I have immensely enjoyed the freedom of having a space to air out my T H O U G H T S on everything and I definitely regret why I hadn’t discovered blogging sooner. Blogging has a two way experience for me so as much as I’ve tried to share as much as possible on here, I’ve thoroughly enjoyed keeping up with the bloggers on the roll, whose posts have been thought-provoking as well as entertaining and once in a while I’ve “borrowed” an idea or two.

Quick shout-outs to a few fellow bloggers for all their support and insightful comments this past year:
CB, jmmk,|d®|, Msanii_XL just to name but a few.

Here’s to another year of blogging!

Peace.


Now playing: Kanye West – “We Major”

6 thoughts on “T&S One Year Blogoversary!

Leave a Reply

