S.E.X Degrees of Separation…

wordpress error
All committed men know that there are precisely two questions from their lady that scare the shit the living daylights out of our manly selves:-

1. What would you do if I told you I was pregnant?
2. What would you do if I told you I was dying of an incurable sexually transmitted disease positive?

Not to get too deep into this whole gwan, I’ll just say that whatever happens, from here on out, things are going to have to change. The best part about learning from our mistakes is that we are given the opportunity to learn about ourselves and how to do things better than we did them before.

My little Haiku says it all:

Come what May
I hope the same we stay,
Just wiser.

All this doesn’t change the fact that, right now, I’m still shit-scared…very much so.

2 thoughts on “S.E.X Degrees of Separation…

  1. Hang in there dawg, hopefully it’ll turn out alright.

    And yes, that PG word always has me shook. & shawty thinks it’s funny how stressed out I get when she’s late. That’s some scary sh*t.

  2. Much appreciated brethren.
    Just between us guys, the track I had in mind was: 88 Keys – Burning Bush
    “..Help me MD and turn me back into a healthy emceee” lol

Leave a Reply

