My Valentine..

Happy V-day

The Presence of Love

And in Life’s noisiest hour,
There whispers still the ceaseless Love of Thee,
The heart’s Self-solace and soliloquy.

You mould my Hopes, you fashion me within;
And to the leading Love-throb in the Heart
Thro’ all my Being, thro’ my pulse’s beat;
You lie in all my many Thoughts, like Light,
Like the fair light of Dawn, or summer Eve
On rippling Stream, or cloud-reflecting Lake.

And looking to the Heaven, that bends above you,
How oft! I bless the Lot that made me love you.

~ Samuel Coleridge

===================================================

And…
in the spirit of V-Day and making a mushy lovey dovey mixtape for my love :-


Benjamin_theLoveMastermind presents-Baby Be Mine 2k9 (V-Day Mix)

___________________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

